Follow

Can I remind a user to fill out their profile?

Yes! Anyone can remind a user to fill out their profile with the nudge tool. When the nudge is clicked, it sends an email notification to the user reminding them to fill out their profile. You can nudge a user once every 24 hours. 

To nudge a user:

  • Visit the user's profile page
  • Click the blue nudge button

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk