Only Honey admins can remove users from Honey. To remove a user...
- Click the drop down arrow at the top of your left-hand navigation menu and select Admin from the menu.
- Then, click Members in the page header.
- Locate the user you'd like to remove from Honey.
- Click the gear icon next to their avatar photo and select Remove from Honey. This will remove the user from Honey and revoke their access to the entire Honey organization.
NOTE: When a user is removed from Honey, their profile is removed from the people page, but all of their posts, comments, and likes will remain in tact within the organization.